YOU CAN NOW PAY FOR VEHICLE AND BOAT ENTRY ONLINE!

Click here to pay for vehicle or boat entry in advance. You’ll need to create an account and bring your receipt for entry. Entry fees must be paid the day before your visit. Plan ahead and pay online.

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND SMOKING ARE PROHIBITED
ON COUNTY PROPERTY.

NO KITE FLYING ON THE NORTH SHORE.
“ALL FEES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE”

ANNUAL PERMITS

  • Vehicle Annual: $150.00
  • Sr. Citizen/Disabled Annual (Valid Daily, Excluding Holidays): $75.00
  • Motorized Boat Annual (Only 1 vessel): $135.00
  • Senior Motorized Boat Annual (Valid Daily, Excluding Holidays): $65.00
  • Non-motorized Boat Annual: $105.00
  • Senior Non-motorized Boat Annual (Valid Daily, Excluding Holidays): $50.00

CAMPING FEES

For camping, please call 909.599.8355

CONCESSIONAIRES

Raging Waters: 909.802.2200
Bonelli Bluffs RV Resort and Campground: 909.599.8355

DAILY FEES

  • Vehicle Entrance Permit: $10.00
  • Summer Season – May 1st to September 30th (Every Day)
  • Winter Season – October 1st to April 30th (Weekends & Holidays Only)
  • Daily Motorized Boat Permit (Everyday): $11.00
  • Daily Non-Motorized Boat Permit (Everyday): $7.00
  • Senior Citizen (65 & over) or Disabled (w/Handicap Placard): $5.00
  • Limousine Entrance Fee (No Disabled/Senior Citizen Discount): $20.00
  • R.V.’s / Trailers (No Disabled/Senior Citizen Discount): $14.00
  • Bus (No Disabled/Senior Citizen Discount): $30.00

EQUESTRIAN CENTER

For questions, please call 909.599.8411

LIFEGUARD PROGRAMS

The Bonelli Park Junior Lifeguard Program offers a wide-range of activities for children ages 9 to 17 years old. These activities include swimming, kayaking, and training in lifeguard skills (CPR and first aid). There are also competitive events and field trips. Please call the park office for more information.

ANIMALS

All animals must be kept on a leash no longer than six feet in length. Animals are not allowed in the water and/or on the sand beaches.

BOATING

The lake is open from sunrise to one half hour before sunset every day. All vessels must be quaqqa/safety inspected and issued a launch permit prior to launching. Boats must be a minimum of 8 feet and no longer than 26 feet in length.

FISHING

ALL California Department of Fish & Game laws are strictly enforced. A valid California Fishing License is required for every person 16 years of age and older. Fishing is allowed around the lake except off of the sand beaches, boat docks and within 100 feet of any launch ramp. Catch Limits – Trout: 5 / Catfish: 10 / Bass: 5 -must be 12″ or longer to keep.

TRAILS

The wilderness trails are open to mountain bikers, hikers and horseback riders. All users must YIELD in the following order: BikerHikerRider. No motorized vehicles are allowed on the trails.

Amenities & Things To Do

Park Programs

march, 2020

No Events

march, 2020

No Events

    X